HOME | CALENDAR | SITE MAP | 




Teams & Managers
Spring 2017

TEAM

Manager Name

Email

 

 

 

T-BALL (ages 4 -5)*

 

 

TB01/Iron Pigs

Martin Kappus

kappmartin@yahoo.com

TB02/Knights

Frank Juliano

fjuliano@msn.com

TB03/Muckdogs

Jason Kovler

jason@matsonsalesgroup.com

TB04/Rockhounds

Steve Middleton

booma07@aol.com

TB05/Scrappers

J.T. Miller

jtm6181@yahoo.com

TB06/Storm

Brian Dever

Deverb78@gmail.com

TB07/Thunder

George Ocarroll

gocarroll62@yahoo.com

TB08/Tin Caps

John Rupinski

jrup03@gmail.com

 

 

 

ROOKIE (age 6)*

 

 

RK01/Bulls

Brian Shea

bmez42@aol.com

RK02/Emeralds

Jason Rutan

jasonrutan@aol.com

RK03/Red Wings

Anthony Cascio

anthonyncascio@gmail.com

RK04/Timber Rattlers

Jose Rivera

riverastrength@gmail.com

 

 

 

AAA (ages 7-8)*

 

 

AAA01/Brewers

Michael Brown

michaelbrownnj@gmail.com

AAA02/Cubs

Jason Faigin

Throwheat2121@aol.com

AAA03/Indians

David Linke

Dlinke77@aol.com

AAA04/Pirates

David Richter

amyrichter73@gmail.com

AAA05/Reds

Eric Schwartz

shwartzy1@gmail.com

AAA06/Royals

Jason Walters

jasonw7777@aol.com

AAA07/Twins

Lou Takacs

loutakacs@comcast.net

AAA08/White Sox

Kevin Smith

Kpsmss@comcast.net

 

 

 

MINORS (ages 9-10)*

 

 

MI01/Angels

Thomas Daunais

tdaunais@aol.com

MI02/Astros

Dave Clerkin

daveclerkin@gmail.com

MI03/Athletics

Steven Enis

steven.senofflaw@gmail.com

MI04/Diamondbacks

Bob Bacon

bbacon20@verizon.net

MI05/Dodgers

Matthew Lonczak

matthewmmljd@aol.com

MI06/Mariners

Ryan Eyler

ryanelec@comcast.net

MI07/Padres

Michael MacAluso

michaelmacaluso76@gmail.com

MI08/Rockies

Ron Wendroff

Ron_Wendroff@ajg.com

 

 

 

MAJORS (ages 11-12)*

 

 

MA01/Blue Jays

Walter Veczko

wveczko@mbisolutions.net

MA02/Marlins

Ted Klein

Theodore_Klein@SHI.com

MA03/Nationals

John Rooney

Johnnyroons@aol.com

MA04/Orioles

Sal Masella

smasella@verizon.net

MA05/Rays

George Wallace

george_wallace@comcast.net

 

 

 

PONY (ages 13-15)*

 

 

PO1/Mets

Alfonso Mancuso

alfonso@mancusohome.com

PO2/Red Sox

Chris Garbowski

garbo411@verizon.net

PO3/Yankees

Stephen Goldberg

steve@goldbergglass.com

 

 

 

* ages are as of 4/30/2017

 

 

 

 


 GO TO SPRING 2017 MAIN PAGE ⇒

GO TO RECREATION BASEBALL MAIN PAGE ⇒



  © Copyright 2017 Monroe Township Baseball Association. All rights reserved.
  © Copyright 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems